Update 103


 

1Status: COMPLETE!

Felicitations to Rainbow Turtle and his peers and editors in the completion of this wondeful story. I, myself, have yet to complete reading it, and it would be quite a joy reading this in my tablet!

…. is this a deja-vu???!!!


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord

Update 102


2017-06-10_220307

Okay, so i was switching back and forth when Breakers was being updated until it is complete, so all that hassle burned me out. So, see you tomorrow.


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord

Update 101


cover

Status: COMPLETE!

Felicitations to Rainbow Turtle and his peers and editors in the completion of this wondeful story. I, myself, have yet to complete reading it, and it would be quite a joy reading this in my tablet!

Patreons will have a surprise instead!


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord

Update 100!


front


What?

Thought there would be a mass release? Unfortunately, i am currently preoccupied with other things right now, that i can only update sporadically.

Patreons need not download!


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord

Update 98


 

1  cover

You already know that God of Crime is about to end, but did you know that Breakers is about to end too?

It should end at chapter 231 as mentioned by Rainbow Turtle.


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord