Update 90


   1

You do know that Rainbow Turtle is doing a mass release for God of Crime, right? We have about 60+ more chapters to look forward to this week!

This reminds me of the time when Dimensional Sovereign was nearing its end, and the translator decides to mass release until it ended.

Guess who’s the translator of both titles?

All hail Rainbow Turtle!

p.s.

other titles will be updated on a later date. I’ll try targeting at least 10 titles being updated daily, while working on the recommendations.


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord

New ePub Release!


   cover


On the rare occasion that i release a japanese title on the site.

It is quite rare that i’ve encountered a VRMMO setting where pain is implemented in the games.

In comes a player who hates (or is afraid of) pain. So much that all stats are invested in VIT, neglecting other stats.

Madness!

\p/


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord

New ePub Release!


   cover


Oh hey! It’s another new release!

I’ll just grab a review from NU.

This is a light hearted novel that brings a smile to your face. It lightens your mood with the comedy sequences between the characters which appear genuine.

\p/


If you appreciate my works, please support my patreon! Benefits include access to more than 100+ high quality works, auto updates and no ads (no more adlinks)!

patreonlogoorange

If you want to chat with me, drop by my Discord Channel.

discord