Weekend Updates


2017-03-11_113945

8 thoughts on “Weekend Updates

  1. Thank you very much for the update. I truly appreciate that.

    I just want to tell you one thing.
    Sorry Lisa, I can’t find Book 2 of Breaker.

    Like

  2. Thank you for your quick response.
    While we are at it, can I bother you a bit more?

    Can you change the chapter title of “I am The Monarch”?
    You know, the translator has changed the title for chapter 104 – 108 to “Triumphant Return”.

    I apologize beforehand if I annoy you too much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

