Weekend Updates!


2017-02-18_103603

yay!

6 thoughts on “Weekend Updates!

      1. Got it. I’m not so inclined with japanese novels, but truth be told, they are much easier to create ePubs with. I already have magic house though. it’s hidden in the site.

        Like

  1. I make my own epubs now but I still go here since I don’t do epubs for none game elements stories. I also write a story of my own so I don’t have time as well. So it’s a great thing that you’re around.

    Like

Leave a Reply

