Another Small Update!


Updates now come in bite-sizes!

Latest Chapter List


Everyone Else Is A Returnee

Galactic Dark Net

Godly Hunter

I Am The Monarch

I Shall Seal The Heavens

I’m Really A Superstar

Invincible Saint~Salaryman

Had to revert to my old posting style. Updating everything is no longer possible for me, seeing that i have quite a list of titles to update for this site.  (Well, it was good while it lasted.)

So bite-size updates will be the trend. The previous was more like an experiment anyways, and i found out that it doesn’t really work that well for me.

Don’t worry, i’m still looking at the recommendations.

Leave a Reply

