New ePub: The Charm of Soul Pets


The Charm of Soul Pets

The Charm of Soul Pets, meet Pokémon.

Pokémon, meet The Charm of Soul Pets.

Hur, hur, hur.

Pokémon: I wanna be the very best! Like no one ever was!

CSP: I wanna be an immortal and attain immortality!

Pokémon: *vomits blood*! *faints*!

p.s.

While this may prove inconvenient at most, i’m implementing password protection on my links. I’m already seeing telltale signs that my ePub links are being pasted somewhere else.

Password is the name of my site (without the quotes).

“hassenoblog.wordpress.com”

… well, that was a failure…

back to the drawing board…

One thought on “New ePub: The Charm of Soul Pets

Leave a Reply

